Judy Niemeyer Club


Do you have Judy Niemeyer patterns that you've started but never finished?
Come to Judy club and let instructor in training, Debbie Dison help you.
Please let us know what pattern you will be working on when you sign up.

*This is ONLY for help for finishing patterns, not for beginning new patterns.
Cost: $ 40.00
Date(s):
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 9, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Skill Level:intermediate
Skill Details:Intermediate
Instructor Name:Debbie Dison
Instructor Bio:Debbie Dison