Let's Go Stripping Monthly Jelly Roll Club


Bring your 2 1/2" strips or pre-purchased jelly roll and have some fun. Class uses More Jelly Roll Quilts book.
Come for one or all of the classes.
Cost: $ 10.00
Date(s):
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 10:00 am

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 3, 2021 at 10:00 am

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 1, 2021 at 10:00 am

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 5, 2021 at 10:00 am

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 3, 2021 at 10:00 am

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 6, 2021 at 10:00 am

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 10:00 am

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 at 10:00 am

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 at 10:00 am

Attendee Name:

Skill Level:beginner
Requirements:Sewing machine in working order, cutting mat, 6 1/2" x 24" and 12 1/2" square ruler, rotary cutter, pins, pre-purchased jelly roll or cut 2 1/2" strips *extra yardage for each project as listed in book.
Instructor Name:Tina Seevers