Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Friday Sit and Sew



Bring your projects and socialize while sewing!
We will be here for advice on your project if needed.
Skill Level:
beginner

Friday Sit and Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: